Das HABAU-Team

Wir stellen uns vor. Wir sind für Sie da.


Jörg Schiffer
Geschäftsführer

02453 / 3 81 96 13
0173 / 72 73 100
schiffer@habau.de
Maria Schiffer
Gesellschafterin

02453 / 3 81 96 11

schiffer@habau.de
Hans Schiffer
Dipl.-Ing.
Firmengründer



Sema Abaci
Dipl.-Kauffr.
Kaufmännische Leitung
Buchhaltung

02453 / 3 81 96 36

abaci@habau.de
Astrid Ibold
Bürokauffrau

02453 / 3 81 96 14

ibold@habau.de
Katrin Schiffer
Bürokauffrau
Sekretariat

02453 / 3 81 96 15

k.schiffer@habau.de
Simon Meyers
Dipl.-Ing.
Oberbauleitung

02453 / 3 81 96 25
0173 / 72 73 121
meyers@habau.de
Jürgen Thönissen
Dachdeckermeister
Bauleitung

02453 / 3 81 96 24
0173 / 72 73 103
thoenissen@habau.de
Philipp Müller-Oehring
Dipl.-Ing.
Bauleitung

02453 / 3 81 96 20
0173 / 72 73 108
mueller-oehring@habau.de
Thorsten Lüth
Dipl.-Ing.
Bauleitung

02453 / 3 81 96 32
0173 / 72 73 122
lueth@habau.de
Ronald Sieben
Bauleitung

02453 / 3 81 96 10
0173 / 72 73 104
sieben@habau.de
D. Schulte-Sperlich
Dipl.-Ing.
Architektin
Leiterin Planungsabteilung
Prokuristin

02453 / 3 81 96 27
0173 / 72 73 106
schulte-sperlich@habau.de
Verena Dahmen
Dipl.-Ing.
Architektin
Planung

02453 / 3 81 96 28

dahmen@habau.de
Andreas Güth
Dipl.-Ing.
Planung

02453 / 3 81 96 18

gueth@habau.de
Isolde Schleining
Dipl.-Ing.
Architektin
Planung

02453 / 3 81 96 34
0173 / 72 73 125
schleining@habau.de
Andrea Schüngel
Dipl.-Ing.
Planung

02453 / 3 81 96 35

schuengel@habau.de
Daniel Gemander
Dipl.-Ing.
Architekt
Planung

02453 / 3 81 96 30

gemander@habau.de
Christoph Dörre
Dipl.-Ing.
Architekt
Planung

02453 / 3 81 96 19

doerre@habau.de
Thomas Wepner
Dipl.-Ing.
Leiter techn. Abteilung
Statische Berechnungen

02453 / 3 81 96 17
0173 / 72 73 101
wepner@habau.de
Wilhelm Jentgens
Techniker
stellv. Leiter techn. Abteilung
Konstruktion

02453 / 3 81 96 22

jentgens@habau.de
Lutz Wollny
Dipl.-Ing.
Konstruktion

02453 / 3 81 96 23

wollny@habau.de
Torsten Kreiten
Vermessungs­techniker
Konstruktion

02453 / 3 81 96 21

kreiten@habau.de
Sonja Sprenger
Bauzeichnerin
Konstruktion

02453 / 3 81 96 26

sprenger@habau.de
Martin Jörißen
B. Eng.
Konstruktion

02453 / 3 81 38

joerissen@habau.de
Uwe Wicking
Dipl.-Ing.
Architekt
Kalkulation, Einkauf

02453 / 3 81 96 16
0173 / 72 73 722
wicking@habau.de
Werner Keulen
Dipl.-Ing.
Architekt
Kalkulation, Einkauf

02453 / 3 81 96 12
0173 / 72 73 102
keulen@habau.de